Najel Natural Red Clay Skin Glow Care Powder 150g

140.86 SR

Tax included

SKU: 3760061223738 Najel

Sold Out

    • Fine powder
    • Rich in nutrients
    • Gentle & natural cleansing
    • Balancing & soothing

    Najel's Red Clay is composed of fine powder that serves as the perfect basis for face masks. The clay is rich in trace minerals and offers deep cleansing action. Red clay also balances and soothes the skin.

    Application:

    • Cleansing face mask with anti-aging effect: Mix 3 teaspoons of red clay with 4 teaspoons of organic damask rose water and mix until a uniform paste is formed. Apply to the face and neck and let it sit for 15 minutes. Rinse the mask with warm water.
    • Circulation stimulating bath: Place a handful of red clay in your bathwater and add approximately 50 ml of peppermint hydrosol to the mix. Massage your body (avoid the eye area): This will stimulate circulation and give you a unique wellness experience.
    • Skin cleansing: Mix red clay with warm water until a uniform paste is formed. Apply the paste to the skin of the face and let it sit for 15 - 20 minutes. When dry, rinse with warm water. Use the mask 1-2 a month for radiant and remineralized skin. It is advised to apply a moisturizer to the skin thereafter.
    Discount : At Least 10% Off , At Least 20% Off , At Least 30% Off
    Consistency : Powders
    Product Type: Clay
    Skin Type: For all Skin Types
    Brands: Najel
    Certficates: ECOCERT - Cosmos Natural

ناجل مسحوق الطين الأحمر الطبيعي 150 جرام

140.86 SR

شامل الضريبة

SKU: 3760061223738 Najel

نفذ

  • مسحوق ناعم
  • غني بالعناصر الغذائية
  • منظف لطيف وطبيعي
  • التوازن والتهدئة

يتكون ناجل ريد كلاي من بودرة ناعمة تعمل كأساس مثالي لأقنعة الوجه. الطين غني بالمعادن النادرة ويوفر تنظيفًا عميقًا. الطين الأحمر أيضا يوازن البشرة ويلطفها.

تطبيق :

  • قناع تطهير الوجه مع تأثير مضاد للشيخوخة : اخلطي 3 ملاعق صغيرة من الطين الأحمر مع 4 ملاعق صغيرة من ماء الورد الدمشقي العضوي واخلطي حتى تتكون عجينة موحدة ضعيه على الوجه والرقبة واتركيه لمدة 15 دقيقة. اشطفي القناع بالماء الدافئ.
  • حمام تحفيز الدورة الدموية : ضع حفنة من الطين الأحمر في ماء الاستحمام وأضف حوالي 50 مل من ماء النعناع إلى المزيج. تدليك جسمك (تجنب منطقة العين): هذا سوف يحفز الدورة الدموية ويمنحك تجربة صحية فريدة.
  • تطهير الجلد : اخلطي الطين الأحمر بالماء الدافئ حتى تتكون عجينة موحدة. ضعي المعجون على بشرة الوجه واتركيه لمدة 15 - 20 دقيقة. عندما يجف ، يشطف بالماء الدافئ. استخدمي القناع من 1-2 شهرًا للحصول على بشرة متألقة ومعاد التمعدن. ينصح بوضع مرطب على الجلد بعد ذلك.
خصم : خصم 10٪ على الأقل ، خصم 20٪ على الأقل ، خصم 30٪ على الأقل
التناسق : مساحيق
نوع المنتج: طين
نوع الجلد: لجميع أنواع البشرة
العلامات التجارية: ناجل
شهادات: ECOCERT - كوزموس ناتشورال